Date: Wed 30th December 2015.

Time: Practice from 10:30; competition start 12:00; qualifiers expected finish 17:30; final finish 19:00.

Cost: £10.00 by PayPal on registration, to cover the cost of food/drink and trophies.

Location: Broadstone, nr Poole, Dorset. Full address will be supplied on registration.

Prizes: Trophies awarded to the top four players.

The competition qualifies for WPPR points.

House rules: No smoking inside. No food/drink or shoes in the machine room or cabin.

Competition entry: There are a maximum of 36 places available and they will be allocated on a first-come-first-served basis.

Registration: Registration is only confirmed by payment of £10 by PayPal AFTER 10.00am on Sat 21 Nov to PayPal amount needs to be £10 after any applicable PayPal fees.

A list of reserve places will also be maintained. If you do register, but later realise you can't make it, please let me know. Your place will be offered to the next person on the reserve list.

Competition format: Maximum of eight qualifying rounds then Quarter-Final: 5th to 8th place qualifiers play one 4-player game (drawn at random) and the top two go through to the semi-final. Semi-Final: 3rd to 4th place qualifiers join top 2 from quarter final to play one 4-player game (drawn at random) and the top two go through to the final.

Final: 1st and 2nd place qualifiers plus the top two from the semi-final play one 4-player game (drawn at random and excluding the machines used in the quarter and semi-finals). Full competition rules.

AC/DC Premium
Attack from Mars
Dirty Harry
Fish Tales
Johnny Mnemonic
Lord of the Rings
Medieval Madness
Metallica Pro
Monster Bash
Road Show
Star Trek Pro
Walking Dead Pro

9 classic videos too!

1  Martin Ayub
2  Neil Fellender
3  Sverker Nordquist
4  Thomas Evrenos
5  Oscar Evrenos
6  Sam McCourt
7  Andrew Wilson
8  Andrew Shillabeer
9  Graham Rowley
10  Joe Tripp
11  Emma Oliver
12  Hemlut Langenbruch
13  Ivan Miles
14  Martin Gosling
15  Nick Marshall
16  Kate Morris
17  Jon Melleney
18  Greg Mott
19  Amelie Mott
20  Oscar Mott
21  Craig Pullen
22  Jono Sandilands
23  Vin Jauhal
24  Ian Wallace
25  Dan Wallace
26  David Mainwaring
27  Stefania Thiery
28  Dan Scudamore
29  Peter Blakemore
30  Rich Mallett
31  Keith Burden
32  Jack Burden
33  Justin Walker
34  Andy Ball
35  Mike Cottrell
36  Tim Slow
37  Elliott Roberts
38  Kevin Brown
39  Mike Kindler